Wetherby Cricket League
Performances of the week
Best this week

Welcome to the Wetherby Cricket League Website

soon it will be summer......

Its the start of 2019, which means that the cricket season is not too far away.

Fixtures for both junior and senior cricket are currently being prepared and will be posted on the site as soon as ready.

The proposed senior and junior league structure, including teams entered, has been posted.

Could we ask all clubs in this off-season period to make sure that they:

* Update their Club officials personal details and email addresses and press the confirmation button

* That their Senior registrations are up to date and players who are no longer playing for the club deleted

* Instructions on junior registrations will be released to clubs at a later stage.

Umpire Refresher Course 2019

Latest News

  • YCB First Aid - Barwick CC

    Added on : 02/02/2019

    An emergency first aid course is now available to book at Barwick-in-Elmet CC on 12th March.Bookings...
    Read more

  • ​Umpires Refresher Course

    Added on : 28/01/2019

    Dates--Tuesdays February 19th,26th & March 5th.Venue-- Barnbow Club, Old Manston Lane, Crossgates, L...
    Read more

  • Boston Spa Training (2019)

    Added on : 27/11/2018

    As in previous years the Wetherby Cricket Coaches Association will be running junior sessions at Bos...
    Read more

  • Wetherby League Ground Association

    Added on : 10/04/2018

    The Ground Association remains active in the WCL and will continue to support clubs when asked and t...
    Read more

Player Pool

There are currently
0 players available

AIS© 2019