Wetherby Cricket League
Performances of the week
Best this week

Division 6 Batting 1992 - to Date

The Michael Brown Trophy

2014Drew Bligh-DobsonMeanwood A43454.25
2013Sahil KhanEast Keswick A--
2012Neil BlondrageWhixley "A"--
2011Reece JohnsonHillam & Monk Fryston "A"--
2010Nick GibsonGreen Hammerton "A"--
2009Ashley Richardson East Keswick "A"101963.69
2008Gary LiddleSouth Milford "A"--
2007Robin CockerillKirk Hammerton "A"--
2006Tosh ButtEast Keswick "A"55755.70
2005Dominic AndersonCrossgates "A"25350.60
2004Dave GreenRufforth "A"87973.25
2003Dave GreenRufforth "A"106081.54
2002Bob WoodScarcroft "A"62377.88
2001David WhartonThorner Mexborough "A"78160.07
2000Richard InglebyRufforth "A"38442.67
1999Ian ArmitageLong Marston "B"65659.64
1998Ian WoodBarwick-in-Elmet "B"31752.83
1997Richard InglebyRufforth "A"89074.17
1996K. TownsendCrossgates "A"62852.33
1995Dave BuckSherburn Eversley "A"40180.20
1994Pete PhillipsWalton "A"596119.2
1993T. EarnshawRufforth "A"37346.62
1992Jon LiddleSherburn Eversley "A"652108.6

Player Pool

There are currently
0 players available

AIS© 2019