Wetherby Cricket League
Performances of the week
Best this week

Joe Lumb Player of Year U15 to U17

The Bill Leaf Trophy

2016George GibsonTabs
2015Eva JenkinsBarwick in Elmet
2014Not Awarded
2013Liam BrownColton
2012Finton McGarron-CohenShadwell
2011George BartonShadwell
2010Johnny HardmanOld Leos
2009Chris HarrisonShadwell
2008Callum OliverSt Chad's
2007Garry BettisonBarwick
2006Paul Fletcher
2005David SyersShadwell
2004David SyersShadwell
2003Michael Cole
2002Tom ClaytonBardsey
2001Chris Cole
2000Ian TwitchenWetherby
1999Alex Simmons
1998Mark Platts
1997Michael Malthouse

Player Pool

There are currently
0 players available

AIS© 2019