Wetherby Cricket League
Performances of the week
Best this week

Reserve Sportsmanship Winners

The Garry Birdi Memorial Trophy

2014Green Hammerton A
2013Shadwell AS. McLellan
2013Amaranth A-
2012St Chads Broomfield "B"P Berry
2012Sicklinghall "A"-
2012Kirk Hammerton "A"-
2011Amaranth "A"-
2010Crossgates "A"-
2009Scholes AJon Ward
2008Not Awarded / Unknown-
2007Little Ribston "A"-
2006Sicklinghall A"Tony Barton
2006Saxton "A"Jon Palmer
2005Sicklinghall "A"Lindsey Pearson
2004Walton "A"Scott Wilson
2003Leeds Police "A"Andy Emmott
2002Not Awarded / Unknown-
2001Kirk Hammerton "A"Vernon Crew
2000Green Hammerton "A"Andy Hepworth
1999Saxton "A"Peter Beal
1998South Milford "A"Bob Middleton
1997Bramhope "A"Ronnie Addinall
1996Kirk Hammerton "A"Chris Main
1995Rufforth "A"C. Foster

Player Pool

There are currently
0 players available

AIS© 2019