Wetherby Cricket League
Performances of the week
Best this week

Reserve Sunday Knockout Winners

The Hare Cup

2015St Chads Broomfield A
2014St Chads Broomfield A
2013St Chads Broomfield "A"R. Binley
2012St Chads Broomfield "A"R. Binley
2011Leeds Police 'A'D.Hewer
2010Leeds Police 'A'D.Hewer
2009Wetherby "A" Abid Sadiq
2008Oulton "A"P. Falkingham
2007Great Preston "A"A. Sharp
2006Old Modernians "A"A. Cohen
2005Old Modernians "A"J. Earl
2004Great Preston "A"L. Smith
2003Oulton "A"P. Falkingham
2002Old Modernians "A"S. Walkden
2001South Milford "A"G. Hill
2000Barwick-in-Elmet "A"R. Wood
1999Church Fenton "A"T. Grogan
1998Barwick-in-Elmet "A"M. Purdy
1997Bramham & Cliff'd "A"H. Smith
1996South Milford "A"M. Last
1995Bardsey "A"S. Waller
1994Bardsey "A"S. Waller
1993Collingham "A"B. Jacklin
1992Collingham "A"B. Jacklin
1991Collingham "A"B. Jacklin
1990Collingham "A"M. Jacklin
1989Bardsey "A"I. Burgon
1988Wetherby "A" R. Oxley

Player Pool

There are currently
0 players available

AIS© 2019