Wetherby Cricket League
Performances of the week
Best this week

U17 Batting

The Mick Ranaldo Trophy

2016Jack HebdenSouth Milford
2015Jamie ButtTadcaster Magnets
2014Jonathan LintonCollingham & Linton
2013Jonathan HaslemCollingham & Linton
2012Brad FirnColton
2011A. StyanSaxton
2010M. LombardShadwell
2009M. LombardShadwell
2008S. MottersheadTABS
2007G. LaneShadwell
2006O. ConnewSpofforth
2005D. ThirkillBilton in Ainsty
2004T. SpurrGarforth PC
2003C. BriggsShadwell
2002T. BaileyShadwell
2001J. MaloneyKirk Deighton
2000S. AndersonCollingham & Linton
1999O. DriverCollingham & Linton
1998M. TaylorGarforth PC
1997B. DriverCollingham & Linton
1996B. DriverCollingham & Linton
1995I. JenkinsBarwick
1994M. MortimerKirk Deighton
1993J. RickersGarforth PC
1992I. CheesewrightWetherby
1991P. RikersKippax
1990T. LoveridgeBardsey
1989S. BowesBardsey
1988S. R. AlexanderTABS
1987S. ListerTABS
1986S. ListerTABS
1985G. BirdiScarcroft
1984R. S. HolgateFollifoot
1983P. GartonWetherby
1982A. ReaksFollifoot
1981A. ReaksFollifoot

Player Pool

There are currently
0 players available

AIS© 2019